Deputy Commissioner is the over all head of the Revenue Department in the district. There are 05 Sub divisions and 13 Tehsils in Rajouri district.

Various Citizen Services provided by Revenue Department in the district are as under :

 State Subject Certificate/Domicile Certificate

Reserve Category Certificate

Dependent/Income Certificate

Extract of Fard Intikhab

Extract of Girdawari

Extract of AKS Masami/Latha

Extract of Jamabandi

Attestation of Mutation

Inheritance Mutation

Copy of Mutation

Demarcation of Land

Extract of Tutma Shajara

Extract of Cholla/Chokidari