Election Corner

This Corner has primarily been hosted to improve the communication between the electors of Rajouri on one side and the Department of Election, Government of Jammu and Kashmir on the other.  The aim is to provide accurate and relevant information about the office of the District Election Officer and various activities performed by the department.

(Call us @ 01962-264490 for any help w.r.t Special Summary Revision 2019)

S.No Name Designation Contact No. Fax No. Email Id
1 Sh. Mohammad Nazir Sheikh, KAS District Election Officer   01962-262244
2 Ms. Amar Jyoti Raina Dy. District Election Officer 9419114920 01962-264490
3 Mohan Lal ENT 9596723117 01962-264490
4 Sh. Vinod Kumar ERO-81 Nowshera (ADC Sunderbani) 9419127343
5 Sh. Ved Parkash ERO-82 Darhal(ADC Koteranka) 9796421999
6 Sh. Mohd Ashraf ERO-83 Rajouri (ACR Rajouri) 9419116787    
7 Sh. Rajesh Basotra ERO-84 Kalakote (SDM Kalakote) 9419212854