District Election Officer Rajouri







Chief Electoral Officer J&K

Election Commission of India



Upcoming Events


Election Laws/Rules

Election Info District Rajouri








Helpline Numbers for observing MCC

Training Plan

Zonal Sector Magistrate

Training Module

List of BLOís

SVEEP ACTIVITIES (Pictorial Representation)

Permission for Rallies/Public meetings

Notice of Counting 82-Darhal

Deployment of Nodal Officers

Handbook for Booth Level Officers 

List of Polling Stations

SVEEP ACTIVITIES (Pictorial Representation)

Ban on use of Govt Building/Guest House

Notice of Counting 83-Rajouri

Schedule of Elections

Handbook for Returning Officers (Updated 2014)

PPT on Election Preparedness

Voter Guidelines

Dry Day on 20-12-2014

Notice of Counting 84-Kalakote

Model Code of Conduct

Handbook for Counting Agents (Updated 2014)

Communication Plan

Search your Name in Voter List

Designation of Dy DEO

Notice of Counting 81-Nowshera

Media Certification & Monitoring Committee

Handbook for Polling Agents(Updated 2014)

New Polling Stations

Download Electoral Roll

Singal window system for grant of permission


Static Surveillance Team

Handbook for Presiding Officers (Updated 2014)

Transport Plan

Online Registration

Election Teams for Conduct of Elections in 4 ACís of Rajouri


Complaint Monitoting Team

Handbook for Candidates (Updated 2009)

Zones and Sectors

Know your BLO

Use of Loudspeaker


Accounting Team

Handbook for Electoral Registration Officers (Updated 2012)

Micro Observer

Public Grievance

Suspension of Official


Flying Squad

Political Party And Election Symbol

ASD List


SMS Poll Day Monitoring Report Sheet


Expenditure Monitoring Cell

Model Code of Conduct

Service Voters


Contact Numbers of Observers


Video Surveillance Team

Model Check List



Notice of Election 81-Nowshera


Video Viewing Team




Notice of Election 83-Rajouri


Asstt Expenditure Observer

District Election Officers



Notice of Election 82-Darhal


Rate Monitoring Team

Presiding Officers 



Notice of Election 84-Kalakote


Fixation of Rates

Sector Officers





Addl Static Surveillance Team

Manpower Management





Liquor Monitoring Team

Police Officers 





Addl Flying Squad for 84-Kalakote

Postal Ballots 











Polling Personal Welfare Committee

Chief Electoral Officers





Attesting Officers

Micro Observers





Incharge Facilitation Centre

Returning Officers & ARO (Parliamentary Elections)






Returning Officers (Legislative Assembly Elections)